Activities

Branch Interest Groups

BRANCH POLICY: Individuals who are eligible for AAUW membership must join the branch in order to participate in Interest Groups. They may attend two meetings within a fiscal year before joining. Consult the newsletter for meeting places, hosts, and topics.

Advocacy Interest Group
Jeanne Lemieux – Jeanne.E.Lemieux@gmail.com – (503) 816-7488

Book Groups

Murder by the Book – Second Wednesday – 12:00 p.m.
Stephanie Carter – secarter1@gmail.com – (971) 285-5882
Jane Taft – taft.jane@gmail.com  – (503) 709-3185

Non-Fiction Books – 2nd Monday
Mary Pat Silveira – mpsilveira@usa.net  (615) 804-6258

Fourth Tuesday – 11:30 a.m.
Lynda Bigler – libigler@icloud.com – (503) 697-8028

Fourth Friday – 10:00 a.m.
Joan Waldron – spirit.waldron@gmail.com – (503) 746-3995

Third Thursday – 9:30 a.m.
Ann Keddie  – rlkavk50@centurytel.net     (503) 694-2245
Linda Watkins – l.and.m.watkins@gmail.com – (503) 694-2334

Fourth Thursday – 7:30 p.m.
Suzanne Kaveckis – smkaveckis@icloud.com – (503) 678-1641.

Delightful Dining
Jane Taft – janetaft@aol.com – (503) 742-1653

Exploring Our Northwest
Nancy Dunis – (503) 516-8478

Lunch Bunch
3rd Tuesday  11:30 am
Terry Hyland – twh20eagle@comcast.net or Marge Ransom – (503) 941-9591

Portland Center Stage
Betty Barber – barberbc@yahoo.com – (503) 675-0594