Activities

Branch Interest Groups

BRANCH POLICY: Individuals who are eligible for AAUW membership must join the branch in order to participate in Interest Groups. They may attend two meetings within a fiscal year before joining. Consult the newsletter for meeting places, hosts, and topics.

Book Groups

Murder by the Book – Second Wednesday – 12:00 p.m.
Stephanie Carter – secarter1@gmail.com – (971) 285-5882
Jane Taft – taft.jane@gmail.com  – (503) 709-3185

Non-Fiction Books – 2nd Monday
Sharon Callen  sharonlcallen@gmail.com  (503) 505-0935

Fourth Tuesday – 11:30 a.m.
Dixie Kroupa – dixie.kroupa@comcast.net – (503) 697-8028

Fourth Friday – 10:00 a.m.
Irene Romero – ireneromero@mac.com – (503) 657-6159

Third Thursday – 9:30 a.m.
Ann Keddie  – rlkavk50@centurytel.net     (503) 694-2245
Linda Watkins – l.and.m.watkins@gmail.com – (503) 694-2334

Fourth Thursday – 7:30 p.m.
Suzanne Kaveckis – smkaveckis@icloud.com – (503) 678-1641.

Bridge Group
Laff A Lot   2nd & 4th Mondays   1 pm
Bettirae Willis – bewillis@easystreet.net – (503) 891-6232

Delightful Dining
Jane Taft – janetaft@aol.com – (503) 742-1653

Lunch Bunch
3rd Tuesday  11:30 am
Terry Hyland – twh20eagle@comcast.net – (503) 635-1222

Portland Center Stage
Betty Barber – barberbc@yahoo.com – (503) 675-0594

Exploring Our Northwest
Susan Kingzett – sezett@msn.com – (503) 656-5970
Shirley Ward – wardsp@comcast.net – (503) 636-4437

Advocacy Interest Group
Jeanne Lemieux – Jeanne.E.Lemieux@gmail.com – (503) 816-7488